BAMBOUNOU

This young producer, soft and modest like his productions, brings tribal, metallic, spicy and audacious tracks to the scene. With two albums and a large number of maxis, he quickly placed himself as one of the leaders of the electronic scene in Paris.

DEKMANTEL SOUNDSYSTEM

Dekmantel Soundsystem, which sees Thomas and Casper dig deep into their record bags and play mesmeric back to back to back sets that are fully of seductive surprises and groovy gems.

DOP LIVE

dOP is a French duo widely known for their distinctive take on electronic music. Since their inception, they have been a prominent figure in the electronic music landscape, securing a spot on Resident Advisor’s Top Live Acts for 2010, 2011 and 2012.

ETIENNE DE CRECY

Etienne de Crécy is an international actor in the electronic music scene. In twenty years of an ascensional journey, the French producer has engraved major albums of the world of electronic music.

HOT CHIP DJ SET

Hot Chip is an English electro-pop band whose musicians come mainly from London. They released six albums, the last one being released on May 18th, 2015.
The band produces an ethereal pop music whose minimal rhythm has a retro-futuristic style.

PAUL RITCH

Paul Ritch’s productions and performances, characterised by his powerful and harmonic techno with a touch of pure emotive soul, represent his true signature sound – the one that has projected him to global recognition.

RA+RE

The name of the label, RA+RE Records, describes perfectly what it represents: rare, underground, unique and meaningful music.
RA+RE Records is an exclusively female producers record label. It aims to gather talented feminine artists that will spread their sound and sensibility all over the world.

UN*DEUX

UN*DEUX is a young DJ & producer from Paris’s suburb, His taste in music is broad and this is reflected in his own productions and dj set which may encompass Hip-Hop, Electro & Deep House…

THE MEKANISM

Damien Roussel AKA The Mekanism is one of those people who have the full legitimacy to cry out loud and clear that one must believe in one’s dreams. This young Parisian producer has been mixing since the age of 15 and began to perform in clubs at the age of 17, but it is only three years ago that the artist produced his first EP “Can’t Believe “…

JIMMY EDGAR

Jimmy Edgar is an American electronic musician, graphic designer, photographer, fashion designer, and filmmaker from Detroit, Michigan.Influenced by funk, street beat, Detroit techno, and R&B.

JOY ORBISON

Joy Orbison’s brand of garage-house has been celebrated for finding a sound that marries elements of house, two-step, jungle, techno and dubstep.

MIND AGAINST

A musical partnership that draws from the combined roots of IDM, house and techno. Mind Against are the Italian native but Berlin based project of Alessandro and Federico Fognini. They coax on psychedelic hooks of the 1980s and dance floor anthems.

MOLLY

As resident at Paris’ legendary Rex Club, Molly has established herself as one of the city’s brightest talents, combining passion, integrity and talent to launch a successful DJ career and producing several key releases for famous labels.

PACHANGA BOYS

Once upon a time there were two young boys who felt they had something simple and beautiful to say. They wanted to talk of love, joy and being touched by life. Their names are Superpitcher and Rebolledo, together they are Pachanga Boys and they are trying to make the world a better place with their Hippie Dance!

Partenaires

BAMBOUNOU

Du haut de ses 25 ans, aussi doux et modeste que ses productions, tribales et métalliques, sont piquantes et audacieuses AVec deux albums et une ribambelle de maxis, il s’est vite placé comme fer de lance de la scène électronique parisienne.

DEKMANTEL SOUNDSYSTEM

Dekmantel Soundsystem, qui voit le duo Thomas et Casper creuser profondément dans leurs sacs de vinyles et jouer des back to back ensembles, est un duo plein de surprises séduisantes et pépites groovy.

DOP LIVE

DOP est un duo français largement connu pour sa touche distinctive sur la musique électronique. Depuis leur création, ils ont été une figure importante du paysage de la musique électronique, en obtenant une place sur les Top Live Act de Résident Advisor en 2010, 2011 et 2012.

ETIENNE DE CRECY

Etienne de Crécy est un acteur incontournable de la scène électronique internationale. En vingt ans d’un parcours ascensionnel, le producteur français a gravé des albums majeurs de l’électronique mondiale.

HOT CHIP DJ SET

Hot Chip est un groupe d’electro-pop anglais, dont les musiciens viennent principalement de Londres. Ils ont sorti six albums, le dernier étant sorti le 18 mai 2015.
Le groupe produit une musique pop éthérée dont la rythmique minimale a un air rétro-futuriste

PAUL RITCH

Les productions et performances de Paul Ritch, caractérisées par sa techno puissante et harmonique avec une touche d’âme émotive pure, représentent son véritable son signature – celui qui l’a projeté à la reconnaissance mondiale.

RA+RE

Le nom du label, RA + RE Records, décrit parfaitement ce qu’il représente: musique rare, underground, unique et significative.
RA + RE Records est une maison de disques exclusivement féminine. Elle vise à rassembler des artistes féminins talentueux qui répandront leur son et leur sensibilité partout dans le monde.

UN*DEUX

Jeune DJ et compositeur de Vitry Sur Seine, UN*DEUX évolue entre Hip-Hop, Electro & Deep House.

THE MEKANISM

Damien Roussel AKA The Mekanism fait partie de ces personnes qui ont une entière légitimité à clamer haut et fort qu’il faut croire en ses rêves. Ce jeune producteur parisien mixe depuis l’âge de 15 ans et a commencé à se produire en club à l’âge de 17 ans, mais c’est il y a seulement 3 ans que l’artiste produit son première EP « Can’t believe » …

JIMMY EDGAR

Jimmy Edgar est un DJ, compositeur de musique électronique, graphiste, photographe et styliste1 américain né en 1983 et originaire de Détroit, aux influences diverses, entre synthpop, house, techno, électro, IDM, R&B et accents G-funk.

JOY ORBISON

La musique garage-house de Joy Orbison a été célébrée pour trouver un son qui épouse les éléments de la house, le two-step, la jungle, la techno et le dubstep.

MIND AGAINST

Un partenariat musical qui s’inspire des racines de l’IDM, de la house et de la techno. Mind Against est le projet natif italien, mais basé à Berlin, d’Alessandro et Federico Fognini. Ils mélangent hymnes psychédéliques des années 1980 et hymnes de piste de danse.

MOLLY

Résidente du légendaire Rex Club de Paris, Molly s’est imposée comme l’un des plus brillants talents de la ville, alliant passion, intégrité et talent pour lancer une carrière de DJ réussie et produire plusieurs tracks pour des labels célèbres.

PACHANGA BOYS

Il était une fois deux jeunes garçons qui se sentaient avoir quelque chose de simple et beau à dire. Ils voulaient parler d’amour, de joie et d’être touchés par la vie. Leurs noms sont Superpitcher et Rebolledo, ensemble, ils sont Pachanga Boys et ils essaient de faire du monde un meilleur endroit avec leur Hippie Dance!

Partenaires